ABOUT US

OUR MISSIOn

 To provide theatre for the students of CUA, by the students of CUA.  We pursue this by staging quality plays, musicals, and cabarets during the academic year that provide opportunities for both members and non-members of CenterStage from the CUA undergraduate student body to explore and further their talents and creativity by directing, designing, and performing in said productions, all of which are University approved and concur with CUA’s values and mission.

 
 

Meet the Board

The Executive Board

Carson Collins

President, Artistic Director

Musical Theatre Major

Senior

81collinsc@cua.edu

Katharine Archer

Finance Director

Math & Secondary Education Major

Senior

29archer@cua.edu

John Rullo

Technical Director

rullo@cua.edu

Please reload

Izzy Gholl

Managing Director

Musical Theatre Major

Junior

gholl@cua.edu

Morgan Kelleher

Marketing Director

Musical Theatre Major

Senior

45kelleher@cua.edu

Please reload

Executive Assistants & Company Members

Ashton Schaffer

Company Manager

schaffera@cua.edu

Dorothea Seibert von Fock

Assistant Managing Director

seibertvonfock@cua.edu

Ashley Nguyen

Assistant Finance Director

nguyena@cua.edu

Charli Simone

Assistant Marketing Director

simonec@cua.edu